Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Districts that don't operate a school system (MA edition)

As an addendum to today Board of Ed agenda, there was a list of towns that don't operate their own schools that are being granted permission to tutition out all of their public school students. This year, that is the following:

  • Acushnet (9-12)
  • Clarksburg (9-12)
  • Devens (PK-12)
  • Erving (7-12)
  • Farmington River Regional (Otis and Sandisfield) (9-12)
  • Florida (9-12)
  • Gosnold: Cuttyhunk (9-12); Naushon Islands (PK-12)
  • Hancock: South Hancock (K-12)
  • Monroe (K-12)
  • Mount Washington (K-12)
  • Nahant (7-12
  • New Ashford (K-12)
A good Massachusetts geography quiz, too!

No comments: